top of page
Illustration of the modes of transport ship, train, truck and plane

Terms of Use for the chatbot CODY

Disclaimer

Our chatbot CODY is updated daily. However, we cannot assume any liability for

  • Accuracy, timeliness and completeness of the information provided there;

  • Accuracy, topicality, completeness and legality of the content of other providers' sites to which we have placed a link in our offer. The content of linked pages was carefully checked when creating our offer. However, web content is dynamic and subject to change at any time. We expressly do not adopt the content of third-party websites to which we have set a link as our own. The respective providers are solely responsible for the content and functionality of external offers.

Technical explanations of our chatbot do not justify any legal claims.

Responsible publisher and data protection officer

Publisher of this chatbot is CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen.

CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen
Sattlerstrasse 3
84419 Schwindegg

As a company, CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen is subject to the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG).

CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen takes the protection of your personal data very seriously. In the following data protection declaration we inform you which data is collected when accessing the chatbot and how we protect the data of visitors. In the course of the further development of our chatbot and the implementation of new technologies, changes to this data protection declaration may become necessary. We therefore recommend that you read our data protection declaration again from time to time.

The data protection officer of CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen is at your disposal for questions regarding data protection matters and for further information on the data protection declaration:

Mark Phillip Rasch
Sattlerstrasse 3
84419 Schwindegg
E-mail: mark.rasch@cust-ai.com

If you contact our data protection officer with your contact details, we will treat them confidentially and only use them to answer your request. Any other use and in particular a transfer of your contact data will only take place if you expressly agree to this after consultation.

Safe use of the chatbot

Our chatbot can be used securely through the encrypted Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure connection (HTTPS).
With all necessary technical and organizational security measures according to the current state of the art, we ensure that personal data is protected against unauthorized data access, such as access by unauthorized third parties.

Scope of processing of personal data

Personal data is information that is directly related to your person, for example name, address or telephone number. We only collect and store this data if you provide it to us voluntarily.

Our chatbot is a text-based dialogue system that can be used to ask questions or communicate concerns in writing. Furthermore, a selection of generally applicable topics is available via predefined buttons. The answer is fully automatic based on text analysis and machine learning. The input and processing of personal data is not necessary and not necessary for the use of the chatbot.

Provision of the chatbot and creation of log files

In order to enable the chatbot to be delivered to the user's computer and to optimize and continuously improve our chatbot, data that may allow identification is automatically stored on the servers in a log file for a maximum period of four weeks when the chatbot is used saved.

This concerns the following information:

  • Date and time of retrieval

  • Complete conversation history you had with the chatbot

The chat history and the time of use (date and time of retrieval) are deleted at irregular intervals, but no later than after four weeks, whereby no personal data is requested during use and this is also not required for the use of the chatbot. The recorded chat histories are only used to continuously improve the chatbot.

The legal basis for the temporary storage of the log files is Article 6
Paragraph 1 lit. e GDPR in conjunction with Section 3 BDSG.

The collection and storage of the data for the provision of the chatbot and the log files is absolutely necessary for the operation of the chatbot.

In order to object to the collection and storage of clearly personal data that you have accidentally or intentionally entered in the course of the chat, or to delete it, you must contact us. When contacting us, please let us know the personal data you have entered so that we can then delete it. Since the chatbot automatically processes user input and does not request any personal data, only the user can know whether and which personal data was collected and must provide this as a characteristic for the determination when contacting us.

Use of cookies

Our chatbot uses cookies for technical operation. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser.

When calling up our chatbot, a so-called session cookie is used. This ensures that the visitor always stays on the same server within his session and is not directed back and forth between the different servers. Session cookies are automatically deleted after you have finished using the chatbot (end of session).

The cookie mentioned above does not collect any personal data about you, your use of the chatbot or IP addresses. Most browsers are set to automatically accept cookies. However, you can deactivate the storage of cookies or set your browser so that it notifies you as soon as cookies are sent.
If cookies are deactivated for our chatbot, there may be restricted usability.

The legal basis for the temporary storage of the data is Article 6 Paragraph 1 Letter e GDPR.

Possibility to contact CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen

To contact CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen in connection with the use of the chatbot and data protection issues, we offer you the opportunity to send inquiries by email. We assure you that the data you collect, such as address or e-mail address, will only be used to process the contact, for the purpose of corresponding with you or for sending requested messages. A transfer to third parties does not take place.
For this we offer you the following e-mail address:
contact@cust-ai.com

You are free to decide whether and for what purpose you provide your personal data there. Your communications to CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen via e-mail are unencrypted.

In all cases, the legal basis for the temporary storage of this data is Article 6 Paragraph 1 Letter e GDPR in conjunction with Section 3 BDSG.

The storage of inquiries in electronic form - as well as in paper form - takes place in accordance with the applicable periods of the storage regulations.

protection of minors

Persons under the age of 18 should not transmit any personal data to us without the consent of their parents or guardians. We do not request any personal data from children and young people. We do not knowingly collect such data and do not pass it on to third parties.

Links to websites of other providers

Our online offer contains links to websites of other providers. We have no influence on whether these providers comply with data protection regulations.

Rights of data subjects

You have various rights under the General Data Protection Regulation. Details result in particular from Articles 15 to 18 and 21 GDPR.

right to information

You can request information about your personal data processed by us. In your request for information, you should specify your request to make it easier for us to compile the necessary data. The information is generally provided free of charge in accordance with Art. 15 Para. 5 GDPR.

Right to Rectification

If the information concerning you is not (or no longer) correct, you can request that it be corrected. If your data is incomplete, you can request that it be completed.

Right to Erasure

You can request the deletion of your personal data. If you have entered personal data in the course of the chat, please address your request to find and delete this data to:
contact@cust-ai.com

Right to restriction of processing

You have the right to demand that the processing of your data be restricted if

  • you dispute the accuracy of the data,

  • the processing of your data is unlawful but you refuse to delete it,

  • you need to use your data to assert, exercise or defend legal claims and we no longer need them, or

  • You have lodged an objection to the processing in accordance with Art. 21 (1) GDPR.

right to object

You have the right, for reasons arising from your particular situation, to object at any time to the processing of data relating to you, which is based on Article 6 Paragraph 1 lit. e GDPR. We no longer process the personal data relating to you unless there are compelling legitimate grounds for processing that outweigh your interests, rights and freedoms, or the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims on our part.

Right to Complaint

If you are of the opinion that we have not or not fully met your request, you can lodge a complaint with the officer for data protection and freedom of information.

contact details

The Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information

Mark Phillip Rasch
CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen
84419 Schwindegg
Phone: +49 8082/3120-617
E-mail:mark.rasch@cust-ai.com

bottom of page

top of page
Abbildung von den Verkehrsträgern Seeschiff, Bahn, LKW und Flugzeug

Nutzerbedingungen für den Chatbot CODY

Haftungsausschluss

Unser Chatbot CODY wird täglich aktualisiert. Wir können gleichwohl keine Haftung übernehmen für

  • Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der dort gemachten Angaben;

  • Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Rechtmäßigkeit des Inhaltes von Seiten anderer Anbieter, auf die wir in unserem Angebot einen Link gesetzt haben. Der Inhalt verlinkter Seiten ist bei der Erstellung unseres Angebots sorgfältig geprüft worden. Webinhalte sind jedoch dynamisch und können sich jederzeit ändern. Wir machen uns den Inhalt fremder Internetseiten, auf die wir einen Link gesetzt haben, insoweit ausdrücklich nicht zu eigen. Die Inhalte und die Funktionsfähigkeit externer Angebote verantworten allein die jeweiligen Anbieter.

Fachliche Ausführungen unseres Chatbot begründen keine Rechtsansprüche.

Verantwortlicher Herausgeber und Datenschutzbeauftragter

Herausgeber dieses Chatbot ist CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen.

CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen
Sattlerstraße 3
84419 Schwindegg

Als Unternehmen unterliegt CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen den Bestimmungen der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) und des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG).

CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen nimmt den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. In der folgenden Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie darüber, welche Daten beim Zugriff auf den Chatbot erhoben werden und wie wir die Daten der Besucher schützen. Im Zuge der Weiterentwicklung unseres Chatbot und der Implementierung neuer Technologien können Änderungen dieser Datenschutzerklärung erforderlich werden. Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich unsere Datenschutzerklärung gelegentlich erneut durchzulesen.

Für Fragen in datenschutzrechtlichen Angelegenheiten sowie für weitere Informationen zur Datenschutzerklärung steht Ihnen der Datenschutzbeauftragte von CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen zur Verfügung:

Mark Phillip Rasch
Sattlerstraße 3
84419 Schwindegg
E-Mail: mark.rasch@cust-ai.com

Wenn Sie sich unter Nennung Ihrer Kontaktdaten an unsere/unseren Datenschutzbeauftragte/n wenden, werden wir diese vertraulich behandeln und grundsätzlich nur für die Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage nutzen. Eine andere Nutzung und insbesondere eine Weitergabe Ihrer Kontaktdaten erfolgt ausschließlich dann, wenn Sie sich nach Rücksprache ausdrücklich damit einverstanden erklären.

Sichere Nutzung des Chatbot

Unser Chatbot kann sicher durch die verschlüsselte Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure Verbindung (HTTPS) genutzt werden.
Durch alle notwendigen technischen und organisatorischen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen entsprechend dem aktuellen Stand der Technik stellen wir sicher, dass personenbezogene Daten vor unzulässigen Dateneingriffen wie beispielsweise durch den Zugriff von unberechtigten Dritten geschützt werden.

Umfang der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind Informationen, die einen unmittelbaren Bezug zu Ihrer Person herstellen, zum Beispiel Name, Adresse oder Telefonnummer. Diese Daten erheben und speichern wir nur, wenn Sie uns diese freiwillig mitteilen.

Unser Chatbot ist ein textbasiertes Dialogsystem, dem schriftlich Fragen gestellt oder Anliegen mitgeteilt werden können. Des Weiteren werden über vordefinierte Schaltflächen eine Auswahl allgemeingültiger Themengebiete bereitgehalten. Die Beantwortung erfolgt vollautomatisch auf Basis von Textanalyse und maschinellem Lernen. Die Eingabe und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten ist für die Nutzung des Chatbot nicht notwendig und nicht erforderlich.

Bereitstellung des Chatbot und Erstellung von Logfiles

Um die Auslieferung des Chatbot an den Rechner der Nutzerinnen und Nutzer zu ermöglichen sowie zur Optimierung und kontinuierlichen Verbesserung unseres Chatbot werden bei der Nutzung des Chatbot automatisiert auf den Servern in einer Protokolldatei Daten, die möglicherweise eine Identifizierung zulassen, für einen Zeitraum von maximal vier Wochen gespeichert.

Dabei handelt es sich um folgende Angaben:

  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs

  • Vollständiger Gesprächsverlauf, den Sie mit dem Chatbot geführt haben

Der Chatverlauf sowie der Nutzungszeitpunkt (Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs) werden in unregelmäßigen Abständen, spätestens jedoch nach vier Wochen gelöscht, wobei bei der Nutzung keine personenbezogenen Daten abgefragt werden und diese für die Nutzung des Chatbot auch nicht erforderlich sind. Die erfassten Chatverläufe dienen ausschließlich der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung des Chatbot.

Rechtsgrundlage für die vorübergehende Speicherung der Logfiles ist Artikel 6
Abs. 1 lit. e DSGVO i.V.m. § 3 BDSG.

Die Erfassung und Speicherung der Daten zur Bereitstellung des Chatbot und der Logfiles ist für den Betrieb des Chatbot zwingend erforderlich.

Um der Erfassung und Speicherung eindeutig personenbezogener Daten, die Sie versehentlich oder bewusst im Chatverlauf eingegeben haben, zu widersprechen oder zu löschen, ist eine Kontaktaufnahme zu uns erforderlich. Bitte teilen Sie uns bei der Kontaktaufnahme Ihre eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten mit, um eine anschließenden Löschung vorzunehmen. Da der Chatbot Nutzereingaben automatisch verarbeitet und keine personenbezogenen Daten abfragt, kann nur der Nutzer wissen, ob und welche personenbezogenen Daten erfasst wurden, und muss diese bei einer Kontaktaufnahme als Merkmal für die Ermittlung beistellen.

Einsatz von Cookies

Unser Chatbot verwendet Cookies für den technischen Betrieb. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt und durch Ihren Browser gespeichert werden.

Beim Aufruf unseres Chatbot kommt ein sogenanntes Session-Cookie zum Einsatz. Dieses sorgt dafür, dass der Besucher innerhalb seiner Session immer auf dem gleichen Server bleibt und nicht zwischen den unterschiedlichen Servern hin und her geleitet wird. Session-Cookies werden nach dem Ende Ihrer Nutzung des Chatbot (Ende der Session) automatisch gelöscht.

Das oben genannte Cookie erhebt keine persönlichen Daten über Sie, Ihre Nutzung des Chatbot oder IP-Adressen. Die meisten Browser sind so eingestellt, dass sie Cookies automatisch akzeptieren. Sie können das Speichern von Cookies jedoch deaktivieren oder Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er Sie benachrichtigt, sobald Cookies gesendet werden.
Werden Cookies für unseren Chatbot deaktiviert, kann es zu einer eingeschränkten Nutzbarkeit kommen.

Rechtsgrundlage für die vorübergehende Speicherung der Daten ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. e DSGVO.

Kontaktmöglichkeit zu CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen

Für die Kontaktaufnahme mit CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung des Chatbot sowie datenschutzrechtlicher Belange bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Anfragen per E-Mail zu stellen. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass Ihre dabei erhobenen Daten wie Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adresse ausschließlich für die Bearbeitung der Kontaktaufnahme, zum Zweck der Korrespondenz mit Ihnen beziehungsweise für den Versand von erbetenen Nachrichten genutzt werden. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht.
Dafür bieten wir Ihnen die folgende E-Mail-Adresse an:
contact@cust-ai.com

Es unterliegt Ihrer freien Entscheidung, ob und für welchen Zweck Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten dort angeben. Ihre Mitteilungen an CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen per E-Mail erfolgen unverschlüsselt.

Rechtsgrundlage für die vorübergehende Speicherung dieser Daten ist in allen Fällen Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. e DSGVO in Verbindung mit § 3 BDSG.

Die Aufbewahrung von Anfragen in elektronischer Form - wie auch in Papierform - erfolgt gemäß den geltenden Fristen der Aufbewahrungsbestimmungen.

Minderjährigenschutz

Personen unter 18 Jahren sollten ohne Zustimmung der Eltern oder Erziehungsberechtigten keine personenbezogenen Daten an uns übermitteln. Wir fordern keine personenbezogenen Daten von Kindern und Jugendlichen an. Wissentlich sammeln wir solche Daten nicht und geben sie auch nicht an Dritte weiter.

Links zu Websites anderer Anbieter

Unser Online-Angebot enthält Links zu Websites anderer Anbieter. Wir haben keinen Einfluss darauf, ob diese Anbieter die Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten.

Rechte der betroffenen Personen

Sie haben nach der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung verschiedene Rechte. Einzelheiten ergeben sich insbesondere aus Art. 15 bis 18 und 21 DSGVO.

Recht auf Auskunft

Sie können Auskunft über Ihre von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten verlangen. In Ihrem Auskunftsantrag sollten Sie Ihr Anliegen präzisieren, um uns das Zusammenstellen der erforderlichen Daten zu erleichtern. Die Auskünfte werden nach Art. 15 Abs. 5 DSGVO grundsätzlich unentgeltlich erteilt.

Recht auf Berichtigung

Sollten die Sie betreffenden Angaben nicht (mehr) zutreffend sein, können Sie deren Berichtigung verlangen. Sollten Ihre Daten unvollständig sein, können Sie deren Vervollständigung verlangen.

Recht auf Löschung

Sie können die Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten verlangen. Sollten Sie personenbezogene Daten im Chatverlauf eingegeben haben, richten Sie Ihre Anfrage auf Auffindung und Löschung dieser Daten bitte an:
contact@cust-ai.com

Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

Sie haben das Recht, eine Einschränkung der Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden Daten zu verlangen, wenn

  • Sie die Richtigkeit der Daten bestreiten,

  • die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten unrechtmäßig ist, Sie aber deren Löschung ablehnen,

  • Sie Ihre Daten zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen nutzen müssen und wir diese nicht mehr benötigen oder

  • Sie Widerspruch gemäß Art. 21 Abs. 1 DSGVO gegen die Verarbeitung eingelegt haben.

Recht auf Widerspruch

Sie haben das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit der Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden Daten, die aufgrund von Artikel 6 Abs. 1 lit. e DSGVO erfolgt, zu widersprechen. Wir verarbeiten die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr, es sei denn, es liegen zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung vor, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen unsererseits.

Recht auf Beschwerde

Wenn Sie der Auffassung sind, dass wir Ihrem Anliegen nicht oder nicht in vollem Umfang nachgekommen sind, können Sie bei dem Beauftragten für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit Beschwerde einlegen.

Kontaktdaten

Der Beauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit

Mark Phillip Rasch
CustAI by Mark P. Rasch Einzelunternehmen
84419 Schwindegg
Telefon: +49 8082/3120-617
E-Mail: mark.rasch@cust-ai.com

bottom of page